Members and governors	Relevant business/pecuniary interests	Governor/Trustee of other schools/ academies	Relationships with school staff
David Baldwin	 Education Consultant from 2020. Trustee and Director of the North Tyneside Academy Foundation from Sept 2012 Director of Schools North East from Oct 2016 Director of Careers and Enterprise Company Trustee of North Tyneside Carers Centre Trustee of Wallsend Action for Youth Trustee of 4th Tynemouth Scouts Trustee of Tynemouth District Scouts 	Chair of Governors, Carville Primary School from Nov 2021	None declared
David Ian Hodgson	 Director of the North Tyneside Learning Trust from April 2013 Director of the North Tyneside Academy Foundation from March 2012 Trustee of Rhodia Pension Fund Honorary Fellow of Woodard Trust 	None declared	None declared

Grasmere Academy Members and Governing Body Register of Interests for 2022/23:

Governors	Relevant business/pecuniary interests	Governor/Trustee of other schools/ academies	Relationships with school staff
Kerry Lilico (Headteacher)	None declared	 Executive Headteacher, Stephenson Memorial Primary School from Sept 2017 Co-opted Governor, Churchill Community College from 2019 	None declared
Hannah Mary Linda Girvan	None declared	None declared	Deputy Headteacher
Richard Kielty	Senior School Improvement Officer, North Tyneside Council	None declared	None declared
Joanne McKeown	Teacher, Stephenson Memorial Primary School	None declared	None declared
Richard Magnus Ludlow	Assistant Headteacher, Churchill Community College	Co-opted Governor, Churchill Community College from 2021	None declared
Lynn Goossens	None declared		
Adam Rayner	None declared		